"Ravenheart"

The raven, the bird of the gods. I really like these birds. Not at least because of their appearance. Out of the ordinary, a couple breed in our old barn, raised their kiddies and fed them for a long time, even they were already fully fledged. My wife once said: "They must have a big heart." 

 

Jens Kommnick plays the "Ravenheart".

If you want to comment or share the video, you can also find it on YouTube.

Description

With back and sides made from the rare sandalwood, the "Ravenheart" not only impresses visually, but also unfolded its potential for sound in combination with a solid cedar top. Sandalwood is the second most expensive wood in the world and here it´s used as a layered wood. In relation to the sound, this Irish Bouzouki doesn´t differ much from the Koa model but maybe it´s visually more striking. Supplied with a hardcase and also available for left-handed players. 

 

Specifications

Fingerboard: Ebony

Headstock Overlay: Ebony

Logo: White Seashell

Soundhole Rosette: Ebony

Bridge: Ebony

Bridgepins: Ebony

Binding: Ebony

Saddle / Nut: Bone

Scale Lenght: 649 mm

Body width: 40cm

Body height: Block = 90mm / Tail = 120mm

Width at Zero fret: 40mm

Number of frets: 24

Hardware: Celtic-Star, Gear 1:22

Finish: Satin

Pickup: Optional ("Kingfisher" Undersaddle PU)

Irish Bouzouki

"Ravenheart"

The instrument is in stock. The delivery time is 3-4 working days (from receipt of money to delivery at the post office). During this period I do the final settings. You will hold a perfectly playable instrument in your hands. The Irish Bouzouki comes stringed in pairs. If you want it octaved, send me a short mail after your purchase. 

from 698,00

incl. 19% VAT. plus Shipping costs.

Here you find informations about: Shipping costs and delivery time.

Version


Direct links

© 2019 | Jens-Peter Loof

Irish Bouzouki Ravenheart

"Ravenheart"

Der Rabe, der Göttervogel. Ich find diese Vögel richtig klasse. Nicht zuletzt aufgrund ihres Aussehens. Völlig aus der Art geschlagen, hat ein Paar bei uns in der alten Scheune gebrütet, ihre Jungen großgezogen und noch gefüttert nachdem sie schon lange flügge waren. Meine Frau sagte mal: "Die müssen ein großes Herz haben."

Jens Kommnick spielt die "Ravenheart".

Falls du einen Kommentar abgeben möchtest oder das Video teilen, steht es dir auch auf YouTube zur Verfügung.

Beschreibung

Mit einem Korpus aus dem seltenen Sandelholz, besticht die "Ravenheart" nicht nur optisch, sondern offenbart im Zusammenspiel mit der Zederndecke auch ihr klangliches Potential. Sandelholz ist das zweitteuerste Holz weltweit und kommt hier als Schichtholz zum Einsatz. Klanglich unterscheidet sie sich nicht großartig von dem Koa Modell. Vielleicht ein wenig mehr Mitten. Im normalen Spielbetrieb sind keine Unterschiede zu hören. Auch diese Irish Bouzouki wird mit Koffer ausgeliefert und ist als Linkshändermodell erhältlich.

Spezifikationen

Griffbrett: Ebenholz

Headstock Overlay: Ebenholz

Logo: White Seashell

Schalllochrosette: Ebenholz

Brücke: Ebenholz

Bridgepins: Ebenholz

Binding: Ebenholz

Steg / Sattel: Knochen

Mensur: 649 mm

Korpusbreite: 40cm

Korpushöhe: Block = 90mm / Tail = 120mm

Griffbrettbreite am Nullbund: 40mm

Anzahl der Bünde: 24

Mechaniken: Celtic-Star, Übersetzung 1:22

Lackierung: Satin

Pickup: Optional ("Kingfisher" Undersaddle PU)

Irish Bouzouki

"Ravenheart"

Das Instrument ist am Lager. Die Lieferzeit beträgt 4-5 Werktage (Zeitspanne vom Geldeingang bis zur Abgabe bei der Post). Ich nehme während dieser Zeitspanne sämtliche Einstellarbeiten vor und baue - sofern gewünscht - den Tonabnehmer ein. Ihr bekommt ein perfekt eingestelltes Instrument. Die Irish Bouzouki wird gleichchörig besaitet ausgeliefert. Solltest Du eine oktavierte Besaitung wünschen oder das Linkshändermodell, antworte einfach auf die Bestätigungsmail und teil mir deine Wünsche mit.

 

ab 688,00

inkl. 16% Mwst. zuzüglich Versandkosten.

Hier gehts zur Informationsseite für: Versandkosten und Hinweise zur Lieferzeit

Version


Direkte Links

© 2019 | Jens-Peter Loof

Seitenübersicht