"Swan Maiden"

Stress all over. Sorry, i have no time. Turn on the news...and even faster turn of. The car doesn´t start. Continuous rain. Wouldn´t it be nice to wear a coat made of feathers? And then, like a Swan maiden up and away. Take a time-out. That´d be great. Here´s your personal Swan maiden.

 

Jens Kommnick plays the "Swan Maiden".

If you want to comment or share the video, you can also find it on YouTube.

Description

As with almost all my Irish Bouzoukis, solid Canadian cedar is also my first choice for top of the Swan Maiden. Beautifully figured and durable, layered maple adds attractive visuals. A satin finish wraps the body in a rich sheen. Distinctive in appearance as well as in tonal qualities. A black vinyl covered hardcase is included in the price. Left-handed players are welcome.

 

 

Specifications

Fingerboard: Ebony

Headstock Overlay: Ebony

Logo: White Seashell

Soundhole Rosette: Ebony

Bridge: Ebony

Bridgepins: Ebony

Binding: Ebony

Saddle / Nut: Bone

Scale Lenght: 649 mm

Body width: 40cm

Body height: Block = 90mm / Tail = 120mm

Width at Zero fret: 40mm

Number of frets: 24

Hardware: Celtic-Star, Gear 1:22

Finish: Satin

Pickup: Optional ("Kingfisher" Undersaddle PU)

Irish Bouzouki

"Swan Maiden"

The instrument is in stock. The delivery time is 3-4 working days (from receipt of money to delivery at the post office). During this period I do the final settings. You will hold a perfectly playable instrument in your hands. The Irish Bouzouki comes stringed in pairs. If you want it octaved, send me a short mail after your purchase. 

from 688,00

incl. 19% VAT. plus Shipping costs.

Here you find informations about: Shipping costs and delivery time.

ATTENTION! Only 2 B-floor instruments with marginal faults in stock!

New price: 549.99 euros

For more information, please send me an e-mail.

The price-reduced models are exclusively delivered without a pickup.



Direct links

© 2019 | Jens-Peter Loof

Irish Bouzouki Swan Maiden

"Swan Maiden"

Stress hier und da. Tut mir leid, keine Zeit. Nachrichten an...und schnell wieder aus. Kopfschütteln. Auto springt nicht an. Dauerregen. Sich wie die Schwanenjungfrau den Federmantel umzuhängen...und weg. Auszeit nehmen. Keine Feder klauen lassen. Das wär´s. Swan Maiden.

"Swan Maiden", gespielt von Jens Kommnick.

Falls du einen Kommentar abgeben möchtest oder das Video teilen, steht es dir auch auf YouTube zur Verfügung.

Beschreibung

Wie bei allen meinen Irish Bouzoukis findet auch bei der "Swan Maiden" kanadische Zeder als Deckenholz Verwendung. Hinzu - selbst der Laie erkennt´s - gesellt sich Ahorn für Boden und Zargen (Schichtholz). Speziell für diese Maserung gibt es den englischen Fachausdruck "tiger-stripe maple". Wunderschön im Aussehen wie im Klang. Auch bei diesem Instrument gilt, dass durchaus eure visuelle Wahrnehmung kaufentscheidend sein darf. Koffer und die Option auf ein Linkshändermodell sind bei dieser Irish Bouzouki im Preis enthalten.

Spezifikationen

Griffbrett: Ebenholz

Headstock Overlay: Ebenholz

Logo: White Seashell

Schalllochrosette: Ebenholz

Brücke: Ebenholz

Bridgepins: Ebenholz

Binding: Ebenholz

Steg / Sattel: Knochen

Mensur: 649 mm

Korpusbreite: 40cm

Korpushöhe: Block = 90mm / Tail = 120mm

Griffbrettbreite am Nullbund: 40mm

Anzahl der Bünde: 24

Mechaniken: Celtic-Star, Übersetzung 1:22

Lackierung: Satin

Pickup: Optional ("Kingfisher" Undersaddle PU)

Irish Bouzouki

"Swan Maiden"

Das Instrument ist am Lager. Die Lieferzeit beträgt 3-4 Werktage (Zeitspanne vom Geldeingang bis zur Abgabe bei der Post). Ich nehme während dieser Zeitspanne sämtliche Einstellarbeiten vor. Ihr bekommt ein perfekt eingestelltes Instrument. Die Irish Bouzouki wird gleichchörig besaitet ausgeliefert. Solltest Du eine oktavierte Besaitung wünschen oder das Linkshändermodell, antworte einfach auf die Bestätigungsmail und teil mir deine Wünsche mit.

 

ab 688,00

inkl. 16% Mwst. zuzüglich Versandkosten.

Hier gehts zur Informationsseite für: Versandkosten und Hinweise zur Lieferzeit

 

ACHTUNG! Nur noch B-Stock Instrumente mit marginalen Schönheitsfehlern am Lager!

Preisreduziert: 550,00 Euro

Für nähere Infos schreibt mir eine E-Mail

Die preisreduzierten Modelle werden ausschließlich ohne Tonabnehmer ausgeliefert.

 

Momentan nicht lieferbar!



Direkte Links

© 2019 | Jens-Peter Loof

Seitenübersicht